Dental tourism

Dental tourism – is a convenient solution for patients. This is an opportunity to combine “business with pleasure.” Residents of large cities can be difficult to find the time necessary for complete dental treatment. Often, because of the tight schedule of a set of procedures have to interrupt briefly, doing therapy on a case by case basis. Smile-decoration of each person. But unfortunately our teeth are not always in perfect condition. To this effect a lot: dental hygiene, heredity, nutrition, and other secondary factors. In the maelstrom of daily cares for a beautiful smile just do not have the time, so we suggest you contact the dentist during the holidays. Combining a pleasant impression of change in environment and health benefits, dental tours have another advantage over dental treatment close to home. Services of a dentist would cost an order of magnitude cheaper. In Europe, a common form of recreation for many decades. Every year tens of thousands of Europeans every year go to the reception to the dentist in another town or a neighboring country and spend their holidays there.

od1 odes2 od3

Tours to our clinic will help you achieve the best results in the shortest line. A professional team will take care of our clinic patients since their arrival. The medical staff of our clinic is ready to work of any complexity in all areas of dentistry. “Eksellayn Medical” will give you a range of mediation services. The package includes: the purchase of tickets, arrival / departure, airport transfers, hotel accommodation (in a close location of our clinic), which will help you feel comfortable during the treatment period.

hotel3b hotel1b hotel2b

We are proud of the quality of their work and give the patient long-term warranty, so we do not have to spend on advertising – because people will come back to us and send their friends and acquaintances. Dental tours to Odessa to help you not only get rid of health problems, but also to gain new experiences, take a walk around the city, will join the Odessa culture and enjoy the unique flavor of our city!

rest1b kafe2b rest3b

We guarantee – pleasant memories and beautiful smile will stay with you for life!

In addition to present useful information for football fans. Now there are last-minute preparations for the championship Euro-2012. What sways placing teams participating in all matters agreed upon. Representatives of the teams chose one of the Ukrainian cities, where it will live and train at the time of the composition of the final part of the championship. Recently it became known that England and Denmark in the event of the European Championship finals in 2012, will stop in Odessa. Training will be conducted on the basis of football in the Sauvignon and the new stadium “Chernomorets”.

fb3-b fb2-b fb1-b

Leave a Reply

Лимит времени истёк. Пожалуйста, перезагрузите CAPTCHA.

Стоматологический туризм

Стоматологический туризм — это удобное решение для пациентов. Это возможность совместить « приятное с полезным». Жителям крупных городов бывает сложно найти время , которое необходимо для полноценного лечения зубов. Часто из-за плотного графика работы комплекс процедур приходится ненадолго прерывать, занимаясь лечением от случая к случаю. Улыбка- украшение каждого человека. Но к сожалению наши зубы не всегда находятся в идеальном состоянии. На это влияют многое: гигиена зубов, наследственность, питание и другие второстепенные факторы. В водовороте ежедневных забот, на красивую улыбку просто не остаётся времени, поэтому мы предлагаем Вам обратится к стоматологу во время отпуска. Совмещая приятные впечатления от смены обстановки и пользу для здоровья, стоматологические туры обладают ещё одним преимуществом перед лечением зубов рядом с домом. Услуги врача- стоматолога обойдутся на порядок дешевле. В Европе такой вид отдыха распространён уже многие десятилетия. Ежегодно десятки тысяч европейцев , ежегодно отправляются на приём к стоматологу в другой город или соседнюю страну и проводят там свой отпуск.

od1 odes2 od3

Туры с нашей клиникой помогут Вам достичь максимального результата в кротчайшие строки. Профессиональная команда нашей клиники позаботится о пациентах с момента их приезда. Медицинский персонал нашей клиники готов к работе любой сложности во всех областях стоматологии. «Экселлайн медикал» предоставит Вам комплекс посреднических услуг. В пакет услуг входят : покупка билетов, встреча /отправление, услуги трансфера, бронирование гостиницы ( в близком расположении от нашей клиники), что поможет Вам чувствовать себя комфортно в период лечения.

hotel3b hotel1b hotel2b

Мы гордимся качеством своей работы и даём пациенту долговременную гарантию, так что нам не приходится тратится на рекламу — ведь люди сами возвращаются к нам и отправляют своих друзей и знакомых. Стоматологические туры в Одессу помогут Вам избавится не только от проблем со здоровьем , но и набраться новых впечатлений , погулять по городу, приобщится к одесской культуре и насладится неповторимым колоритом нашего города!

rest1b kafe2b rest3b

Гарантируем — приятные воспоминания и красивая улыбка останутся с Вами на всю жизнь!

 

     

Leave a Reply

Лимит времени истёк. Пожалуйста, перезагрузите CAPTCHA.