Dental Implants

1015

Teeth that have been damaged or removed as a result of inadequate treatment, may be restored dental implants that will allow you to return the look, feel and function of natural teeth. Specialists Clinic Excelline only work with quality companies Bredent and AB Dental. In the absence of contraindications to conventional dental treatmentdental implants is the perfect solution for any patient with a defect of dentition in one or more teeth.

There are some medical contraindications that require special analysis before the introduction of dental implants. These include:

  • chronic physical illness
  • diseases of the blood
  • a variety of viral infections
  • abuse of nicotine and tobacco

 

If you already have an orthopedic operation in the mouth, but they are inconvenient or you are not satisfied by any criteria, pay attention to the implantation of the teeth. One of the main advantages ofimplantation and the restoration is the lack of age restrictions. In our clinic, we will implant that will best meet your requirements.

The process of dental implants involves several successive stages:

  • Implantation of an analogue of the root of the tooth, subgingival part (the invisible part of which is in the bone)
  • process of osseointegration (dental implant overgrowth of bone tissue) – for 2-4 months of the mandible, maxilla for 4-6 months
  • fixation of the shaper gum – 7-10 days
  • fixation of supragingival part (similar to the crown of the tooth)

Sinus lift in the dental clinic EXCELLINE

1022

It is used usually to create a bone height needed for dental implantsin the maxilla in the posterior area. The anatomical location of the bay maxillary sinus is laid at birth, and is physiological characteristics as the shape of the eyes or face. We are changing it just enough, how many bones are not enough for dental implant installation.

There are indoor and sinus lift (by way of access to the sinus). Closed – access through the window of implantation, and the public – this is a side access through the vestibule of the mouth. The meaning of the operation that accesses through any of the sinus is entered in the bay of bone substance, which becomes a bone of his own for six months. The implantcan be placed at the discretion of the dentist, as at one time or delayed. In different situations, different tactics are used.

Diseases in which the implantation is not recommended:

  • Pathology of cardiac valves
  • recent myocardial infarction
  • severe heart failure
  • coagulation failure
  • agranulocytosis
  • pathology of the immune system
  • active stage of cancer
  • hemophilia
  • organ transplantation
  • AIDS
  • osteomalacia
  • brittle bones
  • Patients younger than 16 years

Increase the risk of the following diseases:

  • Angina
  • coronary artery disease
  • anticoagulant treatment
  • renal failure
  • diabetes
  • rheumatoid arthritis
  • anemia
  • scleroderma
  • systemic lupus erythematosus
  • respiratory insufficiency
  • pregnancy
  • alcoholism
  • drug addiction
  • irradiation of head and neck

Lists impressive, but they are talking about a balanced approach dental clinic Excelline to their work. In addition to the arsenal of the clinic is a machine that separates the bloodless sinus mucosa from the bone, making it impossible to mucosal injury and improves long-term results of intervention. Since the operation is used as a method of preparation for implantation, are always considered, and alternatives.

Preparation for implantation of a tooth

1025

Proper preparation for surgery to dental implants – the success of treatment in general. In the absence of general contraindications for dental implants performed general dental examination and x-ray examination of the oral cavity. To determine the possibility of implantation, patients should be screened organism (clinical blood and urine tests, if necessary – allergical test and other tests). In the absence of contraindications in preparation for dental implants performed a number of procedures that should be given special attention.

 

  • Must pass a professional and hygienic cleaning of the teeth – remove plaque and soft plaque, in which lie the bacteria (if any teeth)
  • Cure Cavities (pulpitis, periodontitis) and periodontal disease, as are pockets of infection that are not allowed to have before surgery and must be neutralized
  • Follow all your doctor’s advice before and after surgery

All these recommendations are simple and feasible. In return you will receive a full guarantee on the implantation and prosthesis, as well as personal comfort and confidence for years to come.

Postoperative recovery after dental implants

Rehabilitation after implantation of the teeth – an important step, which will ensure the proper conduct of a long and successful life of your new teeth. We need to do your best to engraftment of the implant was perfect, and as soon as possible.

Stage of rehabilitation should lead to 4-6 months to a titanium implant firmly and permanently merged with the bone, and further it is easy to perform all the work of the natural healthy tooth. A top set first temporary prosthesis made of light plastic, and then permanent crown made of metal or metal-free ceramics, recreating the look perfectly beautiful teeth. The patient is encouraged to adhere to a soft diet after dental implants – not because they suffer for it, but because it is temporarily fixed teeth can not withstand the pressure at a normal diet. It will also help prevent damage to the mucosa, which is in the process of healing. Should be excluded from the diet hard food. This is a temporary inconvenience. After installing the fixed prosthesis on implants can have any food. It should be remembered that a soft diet should include foods that contain a sufficient amount of minerals and vitamins. This is necessary for the speedy healing.

Specifically, for you to rehabilitation after implantation of the teeth means – daily well-organized hygiene measures for the mechanical removal of microbial plaque and dental plaque. This will allow all the tissues around the implant well to titanium prosthesis, to avoid inflammation and bleeding, and eventually create a stable support for the entire structure.

2021Cleaning is carried out with a toothbrush with soft bristles and toothpaste designed for the prevention of periodontal disease and gingivitis. Brush your teeth carefully after surgery, especially in the joints, 2 – 3 times a day, and finally, rinse your mouth with an antiseptic solution ( 0.1% solution of chlorhexidin bigluconate). Parts of the prosthesis around the gums clean as well, applying not only brushes, but flossing. When cleaning the sides of the implant and protruding lower surface of the graft is passed floss into the space between the protruding parts of the implant above the gum, and around and reciprocating movements from one side to remove the plaque from the sides and rear surfaces. Can be applied to dental floss toothpaste – it allows you to gently polish the surface.

For its part, the dentist must ensure that the removal of all foci of infection – cavities, broken crowns, the deformation of the gums. In the future, with regular visits to your doctor to carry out the control of oral hygiene – it is really very important for successful rehabilitation after implantation of the teeth and implants in existence for many, many years.

Information for pregnant women

The operation of dental implants have a number of contraindications, because the body has a certain load. That is why the operation should be avoided during pregnancy. Term engraftment of the implant varies from 3 to 6 months, and no one knows how the body can lead a pregnant woman.

In addition, in the postoperative period are assigned a variety of drugs, which include antibiotics that expectant mothers is contraindicated. Caring for your health – it is certainly nice, but you have to wait for implantation.

Leave a Reply

Лимит времени истёк. Пожалуйста, перезагрузите CAPTCHA.

Имплантация зубов

1015Зубы, которые были повреждены или удалены в результате неадекватного лечения, могут быть восстановлены дентальными имплантами, что позволит Вам вернуть внешний вид, ощущение и функцию естественных зубов. Специалисты клиники Excelline работают только с качественными имплантами фирм Bredent и AB Dental. При отсутствии противопоказаний к обычному стоматологическому лечениюимплантация зубов — отличное решение для любого пациента с дефектом зубного ряда в один или несколько зубов. Существует несколько медицинских противопоказаний, которые требуют специального анализа перед внедрением дентальных имплантов. К ним относят:

  • хронические соматические заболевания
  • заболевания крови
  • различные вирусные инфекции
  • злоупотребление никотином и табаком

Если у Вас уже есть протезные работы в полости рта, но они неудобны или не устраивают Вас по каким-либо критериям, обратите свое внимание на имплантацию зубов. Одним из основных преимуществ имплантации и реставрации является отсутствие возрастных ограничений. В нашей клинике мы проведем имплантацию, которая наилучшим образом будет отвечать всем Вашим требованиям.

Процесс имплантации зубов включает в себя несколько последовательных этапов:

  • имплантация аналога корня зуба, поддесневой части (невидимая часть, находящаяся в кости)
  • процесс остеоинтеграции (обрастание дентального импланта костной тканью) — для нижней челюсти 2-4 месяца, для верхней челюсти 4-6 месяцев
  • фиксация формирователя десны — 7-10 дней
  • фиксация наддесневой части (аналог коронки зуба)

Синуслифтинг в стоматологической клинике EXCELLINE

1022Применяется, как правило, с целью создания костной высоты, необходимой для имплантации зубов на верхней челюсти в области боковых зубов. Анатомическое расположение бухты Гайморовой пазухи закладывается при рождении, и является физилогической характеристикой, как форма лица или разрез глаз. Меняем мы ее ровно настолько, сколько кости не хватает стоматологу для установки импланта.

Различают открытый и закрытый синуслифтинг (по способу доступа к пазухе). Закрытый — это доступ через окно импланта, а открытый — это боковой доступ через преддверие полости рта. Смысл операции в том, что через любой из доступов в бухту пазухи вводится костное вещество, которое превращается в собственную кость в течение полугода. Имплант может быть установлен, по усмотрению стоматолога, как одномоментно, так и отсрочено. В различных ситуациях применяется разная тактика.

Болезни, при которых имплантация зубов не рекомендуется:

  • Патология клапанов сердца
  • недавний инфаркт миокарда
  • выраженная сердечная недостаточность
  • нарушение свертываемости крови
  • агранулоцитоз
  • патология иммунной системы
  • активная стадия рака
  • гемофилия
  • трансплантация органов
  • СПИД
  • остеомаляция
  • несовершенный остеогенез
  • пациенты моложе 16 лет

Увеличивают степень риска следующие заболевания:

  • Стенокардия
  • ишемическая болезнь сердца
  • лечение антикоагулянтами
  • почечная недостаточность
  • диабет
  • ревматический полиартрит
  • анемия
  • склеродермия
  • системная красная волчанка
  • дыхательная недостаточность
  • беременность
  • алкоголизм
  • наркотическая зависимость
  • облучение головы и шеи

Списки внушительные, но они говорят о взвешенности подхода стоматологов клиники Excelline к своей работе. Кроме этого в арсенале клиники есть аппарат, который бескровно отделяет слизистую оболочку пазухи от кости, что делает невозможным травму слизистой и улучшает отдаленные результаты вмешательства. Поскольку операция используется как метод подготовки к имплантации, всегда рассматриваются и альтернативные варианты.

Подготовка к имплантации зуба

1025Правильная подготовка к операции по имплантации зубов – залог успеха всего лечения в целом. При отсутствии общих противопоказаний к имплантации зубов проводится общий стоматологический осмотр и рентгенологическое обследование полости рта. Для определения возможности проведения имплантации пациенту следует пройти обследование организма (клинический анализ крови и мочи, при необходимости – аллергологический тест и другие анализы). При отсутствии противопоказаний в качестве подготовки к имплантации зубов проводят ряд процедур, которым следует уделить особое внимание.

  • Необходимо пройти профессиональную гигиеническую чистку зубов – удалить зубной камень и мягкий налет, в котором кроются бактерии (если есть зубы)
  • Вылечить кариес (пульпит, периодонтит) и пародонтоз, т.к. это очаги инфекции, которые недопустимо иметь перед хирургическим вмешательством и необходимо нейтрализовать
  • Неукоснительно следовать всем рекомендациям вашего Врача до и после операции

Все эти рекомендации несложные и вполне выполнимы. Взамен Вы получите полную гарантию на проведенную имплантацию и протезирование, а также личный комфорт и уверенность на долгие годы.

Постоперационное восстановление после имплантации зубов

Реабилитация после имплантации зубов – важный этап, правильное проведение которого обеспечит долгую и успешную жизнь вашим новым зубам. Нужно сделать все от вас зависящее, чтобы приживление имплантата прошло идеально и в максимально короткие сроки.

Этап реабилитации должен привести к тому, чтобы за 4-6 месяцев титановый имплантат крепко и прочно сросся с костью, и в дальнейшем легко выполнял всю работу натурального здорового зуба. А сверху устанавливается сначала временный протез из легкой пластмассы, а затем постоянная коронка из металлокерамики или безметалловой керамики, воссоздавая внешний вид идеально красивого зуба. Пациенту рекомендуется придерживаться мягкой диеты после установки имплантатов – не потому что они пострадают при этом, а потому, что временно установленные зубы могут не выдержать давления при нормальной диете. Также это поможет избежать повреждения слизистой оболочки, которая находится на стадии заживления. Надо исключить из рациона жесткую пищу. Это временное неудобство. После установки несъемных протезов на имплантатах можно будет есть любую пищу.При этом следует помнить, что мягкая диета должна включать продукты, содержащие достаточное количество минералов и витаминов. Это необходимо для скорейшего заживления.

Конкретно для вас реабилитация после имплантации зубов значит – ежедневные грамотно организованные гигиенические мероприятия для механического удаления микробного налета и зубных отложений. Это позволит всем тканям вокруг имплантата хорошо принять титановый протез, избежать воспаления и кровоточивости, и в конечном итоге создать устойчивую опору для всей конструкции.

2021Чистку осуществляют зубной щеткой с мягкой щетиной и пастами, предназначенными для профилактики пародонтоза и гингивита. Чистите зубы после операции очень осторожно, особенно в области швов, 2 – 3 раза в день, и напоследок полоскайте рот раствором антисептика (например, 0,1% раствором биглюконата хлоргексидина). Части протеза около десны чистят максимально тщательно, применяя не только щетки, но и зубные нити. При чистке сторон выступающих частей имплантата и нижней поверхности протеза пропускают зубную нить в пространство между выступающими над десной частями имплантата, и вокруг них и возвратно-поступательными движениями из стороны в сторону снимают зубной налет со сторон и задней поверхности. Можно наносить на зубную нить зубную пасту – это позволяет мягко отполировать поверхность.

Со своей стороны, стоматолог должен обеспечить устранение всех очагов инфекции — кариозные полости, поврежденные зубные коронки, деформация десны. И в дальнейшем, при регулярных посещениях вами врача, проводить контроль гигиены полости рта – это действительно очень важно для успешной реабилитации после имплантации зубов и существования имплантата в течение многих и многих лет.

Информация для беременных

У операции по имплантации зубов есть ряд противопоказаний, так как организм несет определенную нагрузку. Именно поэтому от операции следует отказаться во время беременности. Срок приживления имплантата варьируется от 3 до 6 месяцев, а никому не известно как себя может повести организм беременной женщины.

Кроме того, в послеоперационный период назначаются различные препараты, среди которых есть антибиотики, которые будущим мамам противопоказаны. Забота о своем здоровье — это, конечно, замечательно, но с имплантацией Вам придется подождать.

Leave a Reply

Лимит времени истёк. Пожалуйста, перезагрузите CAPTCHA.